Founders

Dimitri Eipidès
Founder

Dimitri Eipidès

deipides@nouveaucinema.ca
Claude Chamberlan
Founder / co-Director of Programming

Claude Chamberlan

chamberlan@nouveaucinema.ca

Direction & Management

Nicolas Girard Deltruc
Festival executive director

Nicolas Girard Deltruc

ngirard@nouveaucinema.ca
Alborz Arzpeyma
FINANCE AND INSTITUTIONAL RELATIONS ASSISTANT

Alborz Arzpeyma

aarzpeyma@nouveaucinema.ca
Vincent Chabot-Trudel
Administrative Assistant - Reception

Vincent Chabot-Trudel

info@nouveaucinema.ca
Katayoun Dibamehr
Head of public finance & digital development (FNC EXPLORE)

Katayoun Dibamehr

kdibamehr@nouveaucinema.ca

Programmers

Claude Chamberlan
Founder / co-Director of Programming

Claude Chamberlan

chamberlan@nouveaucinema.ca
Philippe Gajan
Co-director of programming

Philippe Gajan

pgajan@nouveaucinema.ca
Daniel Karolewicz
Programmer - Short films

Daniel Karolewicz

dkarolewicz@nouveaucinema.ca
Katayoun Dibamehr
Head of public finance & digital development (FNC EXPLORE)

Katayoun Dibamehr

kdibamehr@nouveaucinema.ca
Amélie Pichon
Events booker

Amélie Pichon

apichon@nouveaucinema.ca
Julien Fonfrède
Programmer - Temps Ø

Julien Fonfrède

jfonfrede@nouveaucinema.ca
Sarah El Ouazzani
programmer - Feature films

Sarah El Ouazzani

selouazzani@nouveaucinema.ca
Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette
Programmer - P’tits loups

Gabrielle Tougas-Fréchette

gabrielletf@nouveaucinema.ca
Émilie Poirier
Short film programming coordinator

Émilie Poirier

epoirier@nouveaucinema.ca
Valentina Salas
Programming coordinator

Valentina Salas

vsalas@nouveaucinema.ca
Guillaume Dehédin
Programming assistant

Guillaume Dehédin

gdehedin@nouveaucinema.ca

Communications & Marketing

Thomas Giboudeaux
Communications & Marketing Director

Thomas Giboudeaux

tgiboudeaux@nouveaucinema.ca
Camille Favroul Caster
Communications & Audience development manager

Camille Favroul Caster

cfavroul@nouveaucinema.ca
Vincent Boudreau
Assistant - communications & marketing

Vincent Boudreau

vboudreau@nouveaucinema.ca
Thibault Desmoulin
Community manager

Thibault Desmoulin

tdesmoulin@nouveaucinema.ca
Joséphine Dubern
Tourism & Sponsorship Officer

Joséphine Dubern

jdubern@nouveaucinema.ca
Emmanuel Grangé
Video content manager

Emmanuel Grangé

egrange@nouveaucinema.ca
Géraldine Pompon
Publication Manager

Géraldine Pompon

gpompon@nouveaucinema.ca
Daphnée Brisson-Cardin
Graphic Designer

Daphnée Brisson-Cardin

Jean-Marc Côté
Printing Manager

Jean-Marc Côté

AKUFEN
Website design

AKUFEN

Mélanie Mingotaud
Publicity

Mélanie Mingotaud

melanie@mingo2.ca
Marion Pudeleau
Press Relations Assistant

Marion Pudeleau

Production

Catherine Pépin
Operations director

Catherine Pépin

cpepin@nouveaucinema.ca
Christian Bélisle
Operations Coordinator

Christian Bélisle

cbelisle@nouveaucinema.ca
Anthony Doncker
Guest Office Manager

Anthony Doncker

adoncker@nouveaucinema.ca
Pier-Anne Lussier
GUEST OFFICE AND ACCREDITATIONS ASSISTANT

Pier-Anne Lussier

accreditation@nouveaucinema.ca
Jean-Michel O'Reilly
Print Traffic Coordinator

Jean-Michel O'Reilly

jmoreilly@nouveaucinema.ca
James Galwey
Screenings Coordinator

James Galwey

jgalwey@nouveaucinema.ca
Sébastien Jean
Print traffic Assistant

Sébastien Jean

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB
Scenography and signage

Marlène Ferrari, MFBB

mferrari@mfbblettrage.com
Pierre Dupras
Award Design

Pierre Dupras

Ticket Pro
Tickets sales

Ticket Pro

Board of directors

Denise Robert
Co-Chair

Denise Robert

Liliana Komorowska
Co-Chair

Liliana Komorowska

Joseph Jarjour
Secretary–Treasurer

Joseph Jarjour

Honorary Commitee

Denys Arcand

Denys Arcand

Charles Binamé

Charles Binamé

Atom Egoyan

Atom Egoyan

André Forcier

André Forcier

François Girard

François Girard

Arthur Lamothe

Arthur Lamothe

Robert Lepage

Robert Lepage

Léa Pool

Léa Pool

Anne-Claire Poirier

Anne-Claire Poirier

Patricia Rozema

Patricia Rozema

Wim Wenders

Wim Wenders

Consultative Committee

Anne Émond
Filmmaker

Anne Émond

Mélissa Mongiat
Artist / Designer

Mélissa Mongiat

Jean-Christophe Yacono
Artist - New Medias

Jean-Christophe Yacono

Félix Dufour-Laperrière
Filmmaker

Félix Dufour-Laperrière

Pierre Hébert
Video artist

Pierre Hébert

x Close

Our newsletter

Stay connected

Sign-up for our newsletter to get all the latest Festival news!

Please fill this field Invalid first name
Please fill this field Invalid last name
Please fill this field Invalid email
Send You'll receive an email soon to confirm your subscription to our newsletter You are already subscribed to the newsletter